A guest confirmation is a link or PDF you can share with a guest to confirm that they are on the guest list for an event. It shows:
When a confirmation covers one guest list, its title includes the name of the guest list, for example "Crew confirmation" for a guest list called "Crew". Name your guest lists the way you want your guests to see them.
WarningIncreasing the guest count does not update an existing confirmation. Send a new confirmation to show the new count.
Deleted guests no longer appear on the shared confirmation link. If no guests remain on the confirmation, the link is no longer available. PDFs already downloaded or sent are not updated.