You can share a link to a guest's confirmation, which shows the event details, the guest's details and, if you have enabled them, their QR codes.
NoteUsers can share the confirmations of guests they've added themselves. With the Admin permission on the guest list the guest is on, users can share confirmations of guests added by others. Learn more about Permissions.