Your login shows the details of the user you are logged in as. Use it to change your password, name, username or email address, and to choose whether you receive announcements from us.
NoteA user with Shared login cannot change their own details or password, or delete themselves. Ask an account administrator to change them instead. See Manage users.
You are logged out on your other devices and logged in again here with the new password.
If you have forgotten your password, select Forgot your password? on the login page instead.
You are logged out when your user is deleted. The last user with the Admin permission on the account cannot be deleted.