Pricing
News
Sign up
Log in
PricingAbout usContact usTestimonials
Log inSign upForgot password?
Terms of servicePrivacy policyDeveloper termsSecurityPrivacy settingsGDPR
NewsFeaturesHelp centerSystem status
iOS appAndroid appWeb app

Delete an event

Delete an event you no longer need, such as a test event. Events that have taken place stay available under Past on the Events page, so you don't need to delete them to keep the list tidy.

To delete an event, you need the Admin permission on the event. Learn more about Permissions.

Steps to delete an event

  1. Go to Events (main menu) > your event > Settings > Delete
  2. Select Delete
Caution

Deleting an event is irreversible. All related guest data will be permanently deleted.

Customize event fields
Set event permissions